Posted by: Holly | April 23, 2009

He vuelto! – I have returned!

Hola todo el mundo!

I apologize for how long it has been, I have been on Semana Santa break, traveling around Spain with some friends back home! I had the opportunity to go to Barcelona, Cordoba and Granada- all amazing places within Spain and through each one I fell more in love with this country! I have to say, as amazing as Barcelona is, I have become a little more obsessed with Andalucia, or the cities within the southern region of Spain (like Sevilla, Cordoba and Granada)! Muy prontisimo (really soon!) I will post pictures and tell everyone about my adventures!

I hope everyone is doing wonderful!

~Holly

Leave a Reply

Categories

